Affordable Arbor Care Logo
Call Us Today! 
(321) 947-3199

 Testimonials of Affordable Arbor Care

Read Some Reviews From Our Happy Customers:

Tree Care

Read Some Reviews From Our Happy Customers:

“The giant oak he keeps healthy is hanging over a glass greenhouse. Nough said.”

- Gary Baldassari, Belle Isle, FL 02/04/2017

“Company removed downed Oak from my two fences,got estimate and work was done quite promptly and professionally.Owner explained in detail all options and is a knowledgeable Arborist.They were referred by another contractor that was too busy to get to the job.I would highly recommend this licensed and bonded contractor to anyone.”

- Ernest Stilwell, Azalea Park, FL 01/28/2017

“Our ornamental tree had gotten out of hand and was hanging on the house along with the power line. Affordable came out within a few days and cleared it out. Exceptional service at a great price. No damage was done to the hard scape that surrounded the tree. I would recommend this company to anyone.”

- Shannon Preshong, Orlando, FL 01/25/2017

“Joe and crew recently removed a Chinese Tallow from our back yard, and they did an awesome job!! They were as professional as it gets and I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Also, very reasonably priced.”

- Greg Wells, Orlando, FL 01/21/2017

“Very satisfied with the service and the care they took in preserving the surrounding landscape. They were quick and efficient. Would highly recommend this company to anyone. Job well done!!!!”

- Robert Preshong, Orlando, FL 01/13/2017

“Very happy with the knowledge, service, affordability, and cleanup. Just a quality experience all around.”

- Aaron Forbes, Orlando, FL 10/26/2016

“On June 21, 2016 a large, old, dying oak tree was removed from our front yard by Joseph and his crew. Huge sections hung over our home and the home next door making it very precarious. The expert taking down of the tree was something to see...so much so that neighbors and children sat on their driveways and watched. They even took pictures!! Joseph and his crew were professional, friendly, knowledgeable and even made sure the squirrels (4) were safe and removed and the woodpecker who had started what we could only say was a condominium, was safely on his way to a new tree. Clean-up was impeccable...stump removal the same day, all concrete and driveway areas swept. We are so satisfied!! As sad as we were to have the tree removed...it did us a world of good to have Joseph and his company do the fantastic job for us. Thank you so much!!”

- Lorine Wayne, Ocoee, FL 06/29/2016

“Trimmed 5 very tall Washington Palms trimmed exactly like I wanted, Affordable and reliable.”

- Vicki R., Windermere, FL 12/10/2015

“This company did an outstanding on the 2 occasions I had it here to trim and thin my trees. The trees were not butchered and look quite nice after Joseph and his crew's work. I highly recommend this company for your tree care. ”

- Jennifer W., Orlando, FL 12/10/2015

“These guys are old school. That is meant as the highest compliment. They have great old fashioned southern manners. Their tree trimming and tree removal are great. They are careful and skilled workers. Their prices are super competitive. Their cleanup is fantastic. Hire these guys. I will again.”

- Michael Lawson, Orlando, FL12/04/2015

“I needed my palm trees trimmed and was looking for a reputable company. I found him on the Better Business Bureau with an A+ rating. Joe gave me a fair estimate the day I called him and was able to come the next day. He removed all the debris and excess limbs. He was very nice and his tree service was very professional and superior by far, I would recommend Affordable arbor care to any of my friends and will definitely have them come back when I need my palms trimmed again.”

- Judy Brophy, Winter Garden, FL 09/20/2015

“We were in need of some major tree trimming in our front yard to allow more sunlight to our lawn. We chose Affordable Arbor Care and are glad we did. Joe and his team did a great job that exceeded our expectations. Their attention to detail and the care of the trees themselves went beyond merely cutting the branches. Much appreciated, I will definitely recommend Joe to my friends and will use them again in the future.”

- Don Roberson, Winter Park, FL 08/09/2015

“I have been using this service (Joe) for years. I had a few problems with Queen palms and Joe removed them at a great price, and for all my other tree trimming I always called Joe, came by told me what the cost would be and took care of it never tried to get any more money from me, I brought a new house with HUGE trees, called Joe and he came out and told me when he would be back to do he work, he is the only tree service I would use or trust.”

- Steven Braun, Orlando, FL 06/23/2015

“Joe has been taking care of my trees and shrubs for the last 9 years. He is professional, dependable and reliable. He gives advice and provides estimates. He responds promptly, does an excellent job,and takes away all debris. His rates are reasonable. I highly recommend his business.”

- Elizabeth Seaton, Orlando, FL 01/17/2015

“The guys from Affordable Arbor Care did a great job for me. I really appreciated the way they trimmed all of my trees and cleaned up afterwards. All of this with a friendly, professional attitude and fair pricing. I will definitely use them in the future! Thanks!!”

- Terri L., Orlando, FL 04/15/2014

“I was very pleased with the service provided by Affordable Arbor Care – tree trimming, tree removal and stump grinding. The crew were all friendly and polite. Joe, the owner, was on site for the work. He is knowledgeable about arbor care, so he was able to make some great suggestions on what needed to be trimmed or removed and how to maintain it in the future. The crew not only made sure my yard was clean of all debris, Joe made sure to clear any debris that fell in my neighbor’s yard, which I really appreciated. The price was very reasonable and the work was done in a timely and safe manner. I have referred several friends to this company and will definitely hire them in the future.”

- A M., Orlando, FL 04/10/2014

“I’ve used Affordable Arbor Care and was very satisfied with them They were dependable, fair and also did a good cleanup job. Us ladies, especially, like a good clean-up. The tree looked great when he was done…..Their work was good. No complaints!”

- Donna B., Orlando, FL 04/09/2014

“Great service, very professional. Understands tree growth and how to prune, shape, and effectively maintain to ensure they are healthy and beautiful. I would definitely recommend this business to others!”

- Sue L., Ocoee, FL 09/03/2013

We appreciate any feedback that you can give us.
Here are several sites where you can go to leave us a review.

Google Plus Icon

Yelp Icon

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Tree Service in Orlando FL
Facebook Icon

Coupons and Savings